AJ Elks Gun Raffle

Click to enlarge the image


The AJ Elks Lodge Annual Gun Raffle is back! Tickets are $50 each. Only 600 tickets are available. Daily drawings start March 1, 2022. Winning tickets are returned to the pot. TICKET SALES ARE NOW CLOSED.

* Tickets purchased online are photocopied and added to the pot for daily drawings. An email will be sent for your records.

2022 Winners


Gun Won

Fast FredRuger Wrangler
Joe BrownHigh Point 9mm Carbine
Joe CanoTaurus 3C3
Roger ArehboldS&W M+P 9 OR
Bill MorganSavage Axis 6.5 CM
Dennis ReiminkRuger SR22
John BrassellS&W EZ9
Justin SpeerDickinson 12 GA
Tom OstrowskySpringfield Defender
Michael MohhoyGlock 43
Deanna HodgesHenry Golden Boy /22
Glenn SarahsDel Ton Echo (223)
Harold BakerRadical AR Pistol
Wm. Darr, Jr.Kel Tech PMR 22 Mag
John EckhardtSDS 1911 SDS1911 C
Don WhiteGlock Gen 3 17
Chuck GibsonKel Tech Sub 2000
Charles GilletteS&W SVDE
Butch LutgensCimarron (SA) Pistolero 357
Larry AndersonTauras 856
Ron GoodSCCY (9mm) CPX w/ Red Dot
Gregg PattS&W M+P Sport II
David PackeyRuger Max 9
Mark KelloggS&W Shield +
Marty GriffithCanik TP9
Bob CheathamAnderson Lower Rec
David BarreoWalther/Hamm Tacr1
Ron RietmanRock Island VR82 (20 GA)
Dennis ReiminkTarus Judge (Not Poly)
Ken CurrySig 365 SAS
Diane Bodwell1000 Rounds "Wolf 223" (or fire arm of equivalent value)